Events

caret-left
caret

Baptism

clock 6:00 PM calendar Saturday, February 24

Pizza with the Pastor

clock 11:15 AM calendar Sunday, February 25

Youth LaunchPad

clock 6:30 PM calendar Wednesday, February 28

Seniors Connect

clock 1:00 PM calendar Tuesday, March 12 The 2nd Tuesday of every month at 1:00 PM

Clothing Exchange

clock 10:30 AM calendar Saturday, April 20

Baptism Prep Class

clock 7:15 PM calendar Saturday, May 11

All Events for Feb 18 - Feb 24, 2024

Sun Feb 18

Church Service

clock 10:00 AM calendar February 18

caret

Baptism Prep Class

clock 11:15 AM calendar February 18

caret

Tue Feb 20

Grief Recovery Method Support Group

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 20

caret

SPAC Youth Senior High

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 20

caret

Wed Feb 21

Daybreak

clock 9:30 AM calendar February 21

caret

SPAC Youth Junior High

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 21

caret

Wednesday Gents

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 21

caret

Wednesday Women’s Walk/Run Group

clock 7:30 PM calendar February 21

caret

Thu Feb 22

Alpha

clock 6:00 PM calendar February 22

caret

Professional & Leadership Women's Network

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 22

caret

Fri Feb 23

Boomers

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 23

caret

Sat Feb 24

Baptism

clock 6:00 PM calendar February 24

caret

Church Service

clock 6:00 PM calendar February 24

caret

Drop In Basketball 30+

clock 7:30 PM calendar February 24

caret