Sr. High Youth - Tuesdays

Our Senior High Ministry is for grade 9-12 youth and runs on Tuesday's. We invite you to be part of an intentional community where you are known and loved. Join us to learn about and experience God's love for you.

Whether you're new to Sherwood Park Alliance Youth Ministries, coming from Junior High Ministries or returning register here. Once you register, Pastor Kiara will contact you about your life group! 

For more information, check out our Youth Ministries page, and never hesitate to contact us with any questions - we'd love to hear from you!


Clover Bar (Main) Campus

Contact
Kiara Moshansky
kiara.moshansky@spac.ca
(780) 467-8404

Location
Sherwood Park Alliance Church

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2023 @ 7:00 PM